Press Clipping
LIST: Summerfest officials announce more than 90 headlining acts

Summerfest officials announced on Wednesday more than 90 grounds-stage headlining acts scheduled for the summer's annual music festival along the lakefront in Milwaukee starting in June.
Among the performers attached to the festival this year are Willie Nelson, Death Cab for Cutie, The Roots, Rachel Platten, Hunter Hayes, Violent Femmes, Jason Derulo, Gavin DeGraw and Nelly.

Organizers previously announced Marcus Amphitheater Headliners including Chris Stapleton and Alabama Shakes, Luke Bryan, Sting and Peter Gabriel, Weezer and Panic! At The Disco, Selena Gomez, Blake Shelton, Def Leppard with REO Speedwagon and Tim McGraw.

Summerfest kicks off June 29 at the Summerfest Grounds at Henry Maier Festival Park and runs through July 10.

Femi Kuti & The Positive Force